Testimonials

Anat Hatuka
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
3 Months ago
Andrew Deselle

Anat was excellent throughout the entire journey of selling our home. She was supportive and informative. We enjoyed working with her very much!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
3 Months ago
Duane S Myers

Anat was a great buying agent!  She listened to what I was looking for and what area I wanted to be in and set me up in the computer to have listings forwarded to me automatically. When I saw one that interested me Anat scheduled a viewing quickly which was not always easy because if the COVID 19 situation.  Anat also forwarded my questions and got answers from the sellers quickly. Once I decided to make an offer Anat got it out ASAP and I scored on my first try because she let me know there were multiple offers so I went a bit over. She suggested inspectords and was there during the inspection, allowing me to participate under the panamedic restrictions. Anat negotiated with the Seller agent to get the price reduced due to issues found during the inspection and it all worked out in the end.  Anat was timely with all the documents that needed to be signed and it was a breeze because everything was signed electronically via email..  Anat was there at the closing and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend her and would use her again in a heartbeat!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
4 Months ago
Duane S Myers - Trustee DSMRT

Selling Agent: Anat was excellent, she was very responsive and provided good advice and contacts to help with selling my property. Once I was ready she got her “360” professional photographer to take the photos and got listing up very quickly with the 360 virtual walk through which was very helpful during the pandemic. I got multiple offers within 2 days including 2 that were over my listing price! She got the buyer offers and questions, etc. to me right away and was available to the Buyers agents also. Once I accepted an offer she was very responsive with the documents and explaining the process and she was always there including inspection, walkthrough and closing. I would recommend her to friends and would user her again if I ever sell another property in NH.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
26 Months ago
Julia Ruff Julia and Matteo moved to NH Aug 1st.

Anat was extremely helpful in assisting me in moving to New Hampshire from out of state. She was very detail-oriented in regards to to finding a home that was perfect for my family. Anat consistently exceeded my expectations when it came to timeliness, professionalism, and advocating on my behalf. I appreciate her help during this important transition and would recommend her to anyone who needs assistance in renting or buying a new residence.

26 Months ago
Julia Ruff

Anat was extremely helpful in assisting me in moving to New Hampshire from out of state. She was very detail-oriented in regards to to finding a home that was perfect for my family. Anat consistently exceeded my expectations when it came to timeliness, professionalism, and advocating on my behalf. I appreciate her help during this important transition and would recommend her to anyone who needs assistance in renting or buying a new residence.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
30 Months ago
Amnon And Lee Manneberg

Anat helped us to successfully sell our investment property in Milford, New Hampshire. It was a challenging task since in the duplex we had renters that were not too excited about the whole process. As we are living out of the country, we relied on Anat to be our feet on the ground with showings and required repairs. Anat was able to skillfully and tactfully navigate the multiple agendas and schedules of the tenants, buyers and various contractors. Her wise suggestions as to what fixes should be done and in the right timing, saved us a lot of trouble and expenses. She truly gave us a turn key solution for the sale of our property while keeping a professional and positive approach through the inevitable challenges of the transaction. It was great having Anat on our side, making sure we are doing our steps of the process and following up to tie all lose ends. We would definitely recommend her services and will hire her again soon to sell another property. Thank you so much!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
30 Months ago
Amnon And Lee Manneberg Owners of Investment properties

Anat helped us to successfully sell our investment property in Milford, New Hampshire. It was a challenging task since in the duplex we had renters that were not too excited about the whole process. As we are living out of the country, we relied on Anat to be our feet on the ground with showings and required repairs. Anat was able to skillfully and tactfully navigate the multiple agendas and schedules of the tenants, buyers and various contractors. Her wise suggestions as to what fixes should be done and in the right timing, saved us a lot of trouble and expenses. She truly gave us a turn key solution for the sale of our property while keeping a professional and positive approach through the inevitable challenges of the transaction. It was great having Anat on our side, making sure we are doing our steps of the process and following up to tie all lose ends. We would definitely recommend her services and will hire her again soon to sell another property. Thank you so much!

36 Months ago
Karen & Keith Melaas

As a retired couple relocating from Michigan to New Hampshire, the search for a home that would suit our needs was a difficult challenge. Anat was in continuous contact with us, sharing listings and possibilities throughout our search. When one home on which we had made an offer revealed some serious structural problems during inspection, Anat calmly led us to other possibilities. Ultimately she has become not only our NH realtor, but a most trusted friend.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
36 Months ago
Karen & Keith Melaas New owners of 52 Ministerial Rd Bedford NH

As a retired couple relocating from Michigan to New Hampshire, the search for a home that would suit our needs was a difficult challenge. Anat was in continuous contact with us, sharing listings and possibilities throughout our search. When one home on which we had made an offer

revealed some serious structural problems during inspection, Anat calmly led us to other possibilities. Ultimately she has become not only our NH realtor, but a most trusted friend.


MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2020 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated October 19, 2020. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2020 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site